Property Auctions East Midlands

Counties we operate in

Our East Midlands property auctions team covers the following counties; Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire
(including Rutland), Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire. 

Our East Midlands property auctions are held are every month and streamed to thousands of motivated buyers through the UK’s only Live Auction Channel Connect Realtime®.

 Residential property
 Properties for improvement
 Tenanted properties
 Probate properties
 Repossessed properties
 Development propositions
 Commercial investments
 Mixed use properties
 Large residential and commercial portfolios

About The East Midlands

The East Midlands is one of nine official regions of England. It comprises the eastern half of the area traditionally known as the Midlands. The East Midlands is the fourth largest region in England.
The most important cities and towns are the ancients ones of Lincoln, Nottingham, Bedford, Ely, and Northampton. The largest city and the generally recognized “capital” of the East Midlands is Nottingham. Grimbsy, in northeast Lincolnshire is a fishing port.

Nottingham has a worldwide reputation for its fine lace. There are also heavy industries and many power stations along the banks of the river Trent. Northampton is an important leather working centre. The clay beds of Bedfordshire have been quarried for brick making. Precision instruments are made around Cambridge. Leicester has shoe factories. 

Call Now on
0800 448 0100

Call now to book a free, no-obligation auction valuation.

Office Opening Hours

Mon to Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 9am – 1pm
Sun – Closed